AFS Publishing

Very excited because after much hard work I have finally managed to start a new business. I decided to register as a publisher in order to publish ‘Vortex’. I know that sounds a bit drastic, but it does have it’s advantages and as I am going to have more books to publish in the future it seemed like a good idea.

This week I received a business registration certificate making AFS Publishing an official business and I’ve set up an account with a printers so now I just need a book to publish. The lady editing ‘Vortex’ is expecting to be finished by the end of the week soooo…

Anyway I’ve set up a website and Facebook page and you can also follow me on twitter too!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Lindsey…you ROCK!!!!! Well done honey, SO proud of you sweetie! 😀 xx

    Reply
  2. Great news! 😀

    Reply
  3. Thank you so much Sophie and Kate! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

