Dream Castle

Recently my friend,  fellow worldbuilder and wonderful author Andrea Baker asked me if I would like to write a guest post for a series she is running on her blog called Castle of Dreams. I was thrilled to bits and knew immediately which castle I wanted to write about, Shrilan Castle. Shrilan Castle is the home of Etienne and his family from my Return of The Effra trilogy. My post is now live on Andrea’s blog so please drop by and take a look.

A massive big thank you to Andrea for inviting me, it was great fun! 😀

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. A wonderful entry on Andrea’s blog, Lindsey! Congratulations sweetie, a really enjoyable read and a lovely taster for Vortex! 😀 xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

