For all fans of speculative fiction!

I was really thrilled to have Vortex included in this fabulous collection of books featured on Kate Jack’s wonderful bolg!! If you haven’t visited Kate’s blog you’re missing out! Go take a look. πŸ˜€

KATE JACK'S BLOG

You might want to add these to your personal library. All available from Amazon!

000_0005

High fantasy, YA urban fantasy, humorous fantasy, they’re all here!

Miss ’em – miss out πŸ˜€

View original post

Previous Post
Leave a comment

16 Comments

  1. Thanks Lindsey, you’re a gem!

    Reply
  2. What a fantastic collection!!! HUGE thanks to Kate for posting thsi and to Lindsey for reblogging it. SO thrilled to be included with such treasures! πŸ˜€ xx

    Reply
  3. awesome! congrats!!

    Reply
  4. Well…I just couldn’t help it! As well as nominating you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award, I have also nominated you for something rather special…In celebration of my blog’s 1st year anniversary, I’ve created my own blog award specifically for amazing fantasy writers like yourself! It’s called The Flight of Fantasy Award and you’re nominated for it, congratulations honey!!! Both awards so richly deserved!!!! πŸ˜€ xx
    http://sophieetallis.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/365-days-one-year-ago-today/ and http://sophieetallis.wordpress.com/2013/01/24/very-inspiring-again/

    Reply
    • Wow Sophie!!! Thank you so much, It means such a lot to be thought of in such a lovely way!! I’m truly honoured and very touched!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ xx

      Reply
      • Lol! Well thank YOU, you were an obvious choice for both awards honey. A seriously talented lady!!! πŸ˜€ xx

      • I’m really blushing now!!! πŸ˜€

      • Lol!!! Good GOOD!!!! You should be! Seriously honey, based on just the little bit of Vortex that I’ve read so far between manically writing Book 2…I am officially BLOWN AWAY!!!! Wonderful writing sweetie, a real joy to read. Well done Lindsey, you must really be thrilled!!! πŸ˜€ xx

      • Thank you so much!! I’ve just finished White Mountain and It is one of the best books I’ve read in a long while, I loved it so much (can’t wait for book 2!!) You must be so proud of it it’s brilliant! I will get some reviews up for you asap!! πŸ˜€

      • Wow! I’m speechless… Thank you Lindsey, gosh, that’s actually brought tears…ahem…can’t pretend it’s the sun in my eyes or an absent minded onion…Thank you SO much, that’s definitely the loveliest thing I’ve heard this year!!! πŸ˜€ xxx

Leave a Reply

