The London Book Fair

I am starting to get very excited about the London Book Fair next week. I can only go for one day which is a bit of a shame because it looks like there’s going to be more than enough stuff to fill the full three days of the show for any visitor. But what’s getting me most excited and very scared is that Kobo, who are a major supplier of ebooks (including Vortex πŸ˜€ ) have given me a half hour slot in their author lounge at the fair!! So if anyone happens to be going to the fair on Tuesday 16th please call by and see me!!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. I’ll be there, and as usual the strange looking man in the corner trying to look cool, but achieving exactly the opposite.

    Reply
  2. Very awesome! Wish I lived there πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  3. Really wish I was well enough to go honey, I’d love to be there and support my fellow dragon. HUGE good luck, you don’t need it, you’ll knock em’ dead! πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • Thanks Sophie, I’m really going to have a good look at what’s going on there, next year hopefully I will have more time to spend, We can go together then and take em’ by storm!! πŸ˜€

      Reply
      • Hell yes!!!!! We’ll be the dynamic duo, both with a couple of books under our belts as well. As you have such amazing archery skills, you should be the ‘Arrow’ and I could be…er…is there a superhero who likes cake and chocolate? πŸ˜€

      • I hope you’re going to share the cake and chocolate with your other superhero friends!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

