Coming Very Soon!!

While we all sizzle away here in the UK, I’ve been stuck indoors editing and formatting Wicked Game. My wonderful editor has been working hard, sorting out my grammar and spelling disasters, and I’ve been updating my file and formatting it ready to submit to the printers.

Soooo! If everything goes to plan, I am hoping to publish the ebook version of Β Wicked Game by 3rd August!!!

wicked game cover 1

I’m very excited as you can imagine, I really wanted to get it published before I go to Las Vagas for the RNConvention! I am hoping to be able to publish the paper versions as soon as I return hopefully by the 18th August!

Then after all that excitement, I’m going to have to buckle down and get writing the final instalment, Shegal. We have now, thanks to Greg Barons my wonderful cover artist, got a working cover for Shegal. It’s a work in progress so it may yet change, but I do like it so maybe not! What do you think?

postcard shegal

 

 

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. I love it! I think the best covers are those with a very simple design and a clear, attractive font. Black is great because it’s the perfect background for almost all colours.

    Reply
    • I like the black covers too, I also like simple ones that stand out. That’s what I was aiming for anyway! Thanks Jane πŸ˜€

      Reply
  2. Finally! I can’t wait to read the next book ^^ *puts date in her agenda with big fat letters and exclamation marks*

    And the cover for the final book looks cool ^^

    Reply
  3. Such pretty covers! I love them both! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. *squeals with excitement* Wow wow and wow!!!!! That is SO cool, love it honey!!! They all look really great and have a good unified feel to them as a trilogy. Well done, you must be totally stoked!!! πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • I’m really thrilled with them, they’ve evolved a lot from my original ideas but I’m pleased with the outcome! Thanks Sophie! πŸ˜€

      Reply
  5. They both look great. Very atmospheric.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

